Officers of the Ball Clay Heritage Society


Chairman: John Pike
Dunderdale Lawn,Penshurst Road,Newton Abbot,Devon TQ12 1EN
Tel: 01626-354404

Secretary: Bryn Evans
Ashcroft, 3 Coach Road, Newton Abbot,Devon TQ12 1DS
Tel: 01626-208831

Committee Members:

Dr Lu La Buzz
Bryn Evans (Secretary)
Steve Gilbert
Richard Harris
Darrin Hewings

David Holyoak
Geoff Hughes
Dennis Mitchell (Vice Chairman)
John Pike (Chairman)
John Southall (Treasurer)
Martin Stentiford

Co-opted Members:
Felicity Cole (Newton Abbot Town & GWR Museum)
Chris Meathrel (Kingsteignton Town Council representative)
Robert Harris (Stover Canal trust representative)

Contact Us:

We would be pleased to hear from you if you would like to know more about the Society’s activities, or share information about the ball clay industry’s heritage.

The Ball Clay Heritage Society
Dunderdale Lawn,
Penshurst Road,
Newton Abbot,
TQ12 1EN

Tel & Fax: 01626-354404